Hi there

It’s been a while since my last post, sorry for this. I guess is kind of hard for me to start a new blog, with all it means, when I have another that has many readers and such wonderfull people constantly reading and commenting. But… We have to start some where, I know.

We are right now at our third ABR session here in Buenos Aires. It has been all very quiet and exciting at the same time. Today we have our evaluation, which for me is the best part of the trainnings, is what give you strenght to continue, to go back home and pump like you havent pumped before…

I hope the evaluation goes well, we are a little scared because the last months has been crazy and we havent seen much change in her body. Since the epi diagnosis everything changed. This trip is the first we do with all of our epi treatments and it has been so exhausting. SO exhausting. But, the good thing is that we are half way to get our daughter off the epi meds and she is much better thanks to that. I’m sure this next period of ABR will be better because of all the trouble we are getting into.

So that’s it. I’ll share later how did the evaluation goes and some pictures when I have them. Hope some of you still read this blog 🙂

Leave a Reply

